play 101 stick foundation review

The Play 101 Stick Foundation is available in 4 different shades — #1 (Fair) being the lightest, followed by #2 (Vanilla), #3 (Beige), and #4 (Sand) being the darkest. I received the Play 101 Stick Foundation in shade #4 Sand! I usually have difficulty finding Korean

按一下以在 Bing 上檢視14:44

11/3/2016 · I finally got this edited and ready for all of you! I have had the etude house stick foundation for a while but I really wanted to wait until I had the cheek and duo contour stick as well before I

作者: The Dutch One
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視4:14

5/7/2017 · I’m not the biggest fan of this foundation, there isn’t too much product in the stick and it doesn’t work that well with my skin. However, it does come in a really nice pale shade for Porcelain

作者: Becca M
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視8:16

22/1/2016 · *Thanks to Etude House for sending this product for free to review. Btw I was not paid to review this product. Products Mentioned: Etude House Play 101 Stick Foundation-#4 Sand Etude House Play

作者: The2glamsTips

要走在韓式彩妝潮流前線的你,就要在不同場合選擇最適合的彩妝組合。無論是利用BB Cushion、遮瑕筆、胭脂打造自然透亮底妝,適合日常或上班的清新妝容;在重要約會、去飲、Graduation Dinner、沙灘party、Clubbing、船P展現無瑕極緻肌膚;還是使用BB

11/4/2016 · Play 101 Stick #11/ 19 塗於髮線、 顴骨下及腮骨,並利用Play 101 Stick First Impressions Etude House Play 101 Stick Foundation, Blush, and Contour Review – Duration: 11:02

作者: ETUDE HOUSE Hong Kong

REVIEW on ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Blending Pencil . First there was Pencil, then Stick, and now we have Blending Pencil. . I don’t know how far they will go [] REVIEW on ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Stick Multi Color. Seems like a similar product with Missha

10/10/2016 · Hi Guys! Welcome To My Chanel !!! This is my First Impression about Etude Double Lasting Foundation + Play Stick 101 Contour. Hope You Like It Guys ! XO –

作者: nanadiana sari

Etude House Play 101 Stick Collection 2015 If you have been following my blog for a while, you know that Etude House has released a lot of Play 101 Pencils in the past years. Guess what, they recently released the Play 101 Sticks which makes it easier for us to apply foundation

Today I’m going to be talking about the Etude House Play 101 Stick Foundation! This foundation came out quite a while ago and I never got around to trying it, but I was really interested in it because it seemed like a good product for travel!

The Play 101 Stick Foundation in #4 Sand* is currently the darkest foundation shade in this line and it’s slightly too light for me. But considering that most Korean base products are at least a full shade lighter than me, I’m very happy at how close it does match my

ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Stick Foundation review. and Jolse has extensive range of cosmetic products. Check and you will find what you want and see reasonable price and great tutorials. ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Stick Foundation review

4/5/2016 · Following the recent release of the Play 101 Stick Line in Singapore, we have finally arrived to the last part of the Etude House Play 101 Stick Review; the Play 101 Stick Multi-Colours in #15 Orange and Play 101 Stick Foundation in #4 Sand. These sticks were so

27/4/2016 · I would prefer to use the Play 101 Stick Blush for the Play 101 Stick Foundation instead (review coming soon!). Both are suitable for use with cream or liquid foundation. In addition, #10 and #11 are not greasy and don’t get patchy or cakey even after 4-5 hours.

Reviews etude house, ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Stick Foundation, ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Stick Foundation review, foundation, Play 101, Play 101 Stick Foundation, review, stick foundation Categories Before & After Makeup Reviews Uncategorized

22/2/2016 · Review: Etude House Play 101 Stick Contour Duo This entry was posted on February 22, 2016, in – Etude House, : Highlighter / Sculpting and tagged – Etude House, beautiful buns, beautifulbuns, beautifulbuns etude house, beauty blog, beauty blogger, , , play,

實驗測試Moistfull Collagen保濕面霜實測完成認證!回購率超高的保濕護膚產品Moistfull Collagen推出升級版,加入白羽扇豆植物精華,以更細微粒子的膠原成分,為肌膚注入水份提升彈力。 實驗測試Moistfull Collagen保濕面霜實測完成認證!

Etude House Play 101 Stick Foundation On commence les présentations avec l’Etude House Play 101 Stick Foundation faisant office de fond de teint. J’ai reçu la teinte la plus claire n 01, soit pile ma carnation donc j’étais absolument ravie !

ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Stick Foundation review ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Stick Foundation review December 22, 2015 JOLSE REVIEW on ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Stick Foundation. It’s a multi stick foundation for various makeup play. Stick foundation is

A foundation with up to 24 hours of lightweight, fade/smudge resistant, natural wear that gives off a smooth powdery matte finish with the illusion of second skin. The Double Lasting Foundation provides up to SPF 42 of highly adhesive coverage. Consult our color

And play around with the Play 101 Color Stick to get more look! Yosh! That’s my review for Play 101 Foundation Stick, I hope it help you ^^. Hmm, next post will be about powder. Hoohohohohoho not Play 101 series but still Etude House >_<. So, see you next

2/10/2016 · Review → Etude House Play 101 Stick Foundation in 04 (Sand) October 2, 2016 sarinasykes Most Korean foundations (or face products in general) tend to have a high SPF in them. I’ve been out trying to find a foundation that does not have any SPF because I

16/6/2019 · ETUDE HOUSE Play 101 Sitck Contour Duo 1.7g2 (#2) Etude House Play 101 Stick Contour Duo Shading and Highlighter, 1 Ounce 3.2 out of 5 stars 19 $11.00 Ownest 6 Colour Contour Stick, Concealer Contour, Highlighters Stick, Face Highlighters

3.8/5(11)

Google Play Store Home / Face Makeup / BB / Foundation Double Lasting Cushion SPF34/PA++ 35.00 SGD A semi-matte foundation suspended in a dab-on cushion sponge that combines the fresh and radiant look of a liquid foundation with the practicality of a

Play 101 Stick 24.00 SGD Quick View BB / Foundation Double Lasting Foundation 33.90 SGD Quick View BB / Foundation Big Cover Concealer BB 26.90 SGD Quick View BB / Foundation Big Cover Concealer Kit 15.90 SGD Quick View BB / Foundation 1 2 )

Buy Etude House Play 101 Stick Contour Duo (3 Colors) at YesStyle.com! Quality products at remarkable prices. FREE Worldwide Shipping available! I bought this contour stick after being unimpressed with the NYX stick and how warm it was against my skin tone.

4.3/5(162)

4/5/2016 · Happy May! Time flies, we are almost at the mid-point of 2016. Today I have a review of Etude House’s Play 101 Stick blush, in shades #10 and #11. There are a number of shades for this product, but I bought the highlighter and contour shade primarily to see how

Mau tahu lebih lanjut tentang Etude House Play 101 Stick Foundation? Simak review / ulasan terbaik dari editor kami, pilihan favorit komunitas, peringkat, harga dan komen di Productnation. ProductNation adalah media kamu untuk melihat reviews dari berbagai

Etude House – Play 101 Stick – Foundation 7g A long lasting, multi -function foundation stick that glides onto skin completing smooth and flawless -looking face with the soft and

Review → Etude House Play 101 Stick Foundation in 04 (Sand) October 2, 2016 sarinasykes 2 Comments Most Korean foundations (or face products in general) tend to have a high SPF in them.

First Impressions â ¥ Etude House Play 101 Stick Foundation, Blush, and Contour Review HOW TO PLAY TRACER 101 Group theory 101: How to play a Rubik†s Cube like a piano – Michael Staff [Produce 101] Girls playing games! â ¬Fingertips

All about K-Beauty, Are you looking for Korean skin care products or Korean makeup products? We’re here for you to offer Korean cosmetics. Buy Korean cheap and cute products Online. We ship safely and quickly worldwide.

Review → Etude House Play 101 Stick Foundation in 04 (Sand) October 2, 2016 sarinasykes 2 Comments Most Korean foundations (or face products in general) tend to have a high SPF in them.

Review → Etude House Play 101 Stick Foundation in 04 (Sand) October 2, 2016 sarinasykes 2 Comments Most Korean foundations (or face products in general) tend to have a high SPF in them.

Review → Etude House Play 101 Stick Foundation in 04 (Sand) October 2, 2016 sarinasykes 2 Comments Most Korean foundations (or face products in general) tend to have a high SPF in them.

Eye Shadow We all needed a little glitter last year – that’s why three out of the top ten were glitters. The rest were palettes of mainly pink and beige colors. Etude House’s Bling Bling Eye Stick and Play Color Eyes Palette were best of the best. 1. Etude House

Following the recent release of the Play 101 Stick Line in Singapore, we have finally arrived to the last part of the Etude House Play 101 Stick Review; the Play 101 Stick Multi-Colours in #15 Orange and Play 101 Stick Foundation in #4 Sand. These sticks were so

I have a lot to say about this store and will probably save it for a future store review. Long story short, expect poor customer service, unresponsiveness, and the possibility of expired or close to expiring products. Anywho, lets get on with the review and swatches!

Fit Me Shine Free Balance Stick Foundation, Stick Foundation by Maybelline. Gel stick foundation with an anti-shine powder core goes on creamy & blends to a natural matte This lightweight gel foundation has an exclusive anti-shine powder core that instantly

4/5(193)

Hello again! I’m back again with another Etude House review, this time for the Play 101 Sticks. Recently I tried two shades, #04 and #05 and I was pretty impressed with them. Let’s start off with shade #04 This one has more of a blusher effect rather than contour

Foundation for Emails Our email framework helps you craft responsive HTML emails that can be read anywhere on any device. Foundation for Emails helps navigate the how different email clients handle HTML and provide tested patterns that work with Outlook as

4/6/2018 · Buy Maybelline New York Fit Me Shine-Free + Balance Stick Foundation, Natural Beige, 0.32 oz. on Amazon.com FREE SHIPPING on qualified orders Product Description Get Flawless, Shine-Free Skin Instantly And On-The-Go With Makeup Tailor Made For

4.1/5(1.4K)

A blog that reviews Korean cosmetics Welcome to my blog Honest reviews on Korean beauty products! Enjoy~

Review All of Makeup Tips in World

Hello again! I’m back again with another Etude House review, this time for the Play 101 Sticks. Recently I tried two shades, #04 and #05 and I was pretty impressed with them. Let’s start off with shade #04 This one has more of a blusher effect rather than contour

17/4/2017 · I had high hopes for Infallible Pro-Matte after reading great reviews and hearing friends rave about it. If you have normal skin that you *think* is oily because sometimes your forehead shines at the end of the day, you are going to love this foundation. If you have skin

4.4/5(2.6K)

Find your Fit Me regimen with the Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Shade Finder. Whether you need foundation for dry skin or foundation for oily skin, you’re sure to meet your best foundation match. Plus, discover your concealer, blush color, and setting powder match!

* Perfect Skin One Shot Cover Stick Foundation SPF 50+ PA+++ :stars: * Etude House Play 101 Gel Pencil #50